Ricardo Cavolo

100 artists I could not live in without them. Illustrated History of Music

| Books and Music | Illustrators | Ricardo Cavolo |

€19.95 EUR

Ricardo Cavolo recreated as a personal diary, as if it were a graphic novel, a story of music with his 100 essential artists through the unique shape and color prism of the author; from Bach to Radiohead, to Amy Winehouse, Nirvana and Daft Punk. A book with more than 100 illustrations and handwritten text, lists, notes and personal anecdotes. A book to delight sight and hearing.

Author: Ricardo Cavolo

Ilustrator: Ricardo Cavolo

Editorial: Lunwerg

(Language: Spanish)

Cedido por Lunwerg Editores.

More artworks of this artist

We request your permission to obtain statistical information of browsing this website, in pursuance of the Royal Decree-Law 13/2012. If you continue to browse we consider that you accept the use of cookies. OK | More information